Contact Us

Yankee Air Force, Inc.
47884 D St.
Belleville, MI 48111-1126 – map it

P.O. Box 590
Belleville, MI 48112-0590

Telephone Number: 734-483-4030
Fax Number: 734-483-5076

Flyable Historic Aircraft Experience

B-17 Flight Experience
B-17 Coordinator ext. #221
B17Flights@YankeeAirMuseum.org

B-25 Flight Experience
Bob Mazarowski ext. #224
B25Flights@YankeeAirMuseum.org

C-47 Excursion Flights
Geof Bush ext. #243
C-47Rides@YankeeAirMuseum.org

WACO Biplane Excursion Flights
Geof Bush ext. #243
BiPlaneRides@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Aircraft Appearances
Norm Ellickson ext. #223
Norm.Ellickson@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Museum Contacts

Chairman of the Board
Ray Hunter ext. #232
Ray.Hunter@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Executive Director
Kevin Walsh ext. #241
Kevin.Walsh@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Artifacts
Gale Robinett ext. #255
Gale.Robinett@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Curatorial Director / Aircraft Acquisition
Julie Osborne ext. #237
Julie.Osborne@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Education
Education Department ext. #259
Education@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Private Events
Events Coordinator ext. #221
PrivateEvents@YankeeAirMuseum.org

IT Systems Administrator
Tim Nickell ext. #238
Tim.Nickell@YankeeAirMuseum.org

IT Systems Administrator
Phillip Kennedy ext. #238
Phillip.Kennedy@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Membership
Ashley Turner ext. #222
Ashley.Turner@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Oral History
Megan Dziekan ext. #221
Oral.History@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Outreach Services Director
Dave Callanan ext. #233
Dave.Callanan@yankeeairmuseum.org

Gift Shop
Steve Hopper ext. #231
Retail@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Group Tours
Group Tours Coordinator ext. #221
grouptours@yankeeairmuseum.org

Senior Accountant
Les Klima ext. #245
Les.Klima@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Thunder Over Michigan
Kevin Walsh ext. #241
Kevin.Walsh@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Volunteers
Tom Carroll ext. #259
Volunteers@YankeeAirMuseum.org