Contact Us

Yankee Air Force, Inc.
47884 D St.
Belleville, MI 48111-1126 – map it

P.O. Box 590
Belleville, MI 48112-0590

Telephone Number: 734-483-4030
Fax Number: 734-483-5076

Thunder Over Michigan
To purchase Thunder Over Michigan airshow tickets or premium seating, please click here
To answer any questions about attending the airshow, please click here

Flyable Historic Aircraft Experience

Aircraft Rides
To schedule a ride on either the B-17, B-25, C-47, and/or Waco Biplane, contact:
Megan Favio #232
AirAdventures@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Corporate or Group Flights
To schedule a ride on either the B-17, B-25, or C-47, contact:
Megan Favio #232
AirAdventures@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Aircraft Appearances
To book an aircraft for an airshow or special event, contact:
Norm Ellickson ext. #223
Norm.Ellickson@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Museum Contacts

Executive Director
Kevin Walsh ext. #241
Kevin.Walsh@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Artifacts
Gale Robinett ext. #255
Gale.Robinett@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Curatorial Director / Aircraft Acquisition
Julie Osborne ext. #237
Julie.Osborne@YankeeAirMuseum.org

IT Systems Administrator
Tim Nickell ext. #238
Tim.Nickell@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Membership
Ashley Myers ext. #222
Ashley.Myers@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Oral History
Julie Osborne ext. #237
Oral.History@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Outreach Services Director
Dave Callanan ext. #233
Dave.Callanan@yankeeairmuseum.org

Gift Shop
Sarah Lewkowicz ext. #231
Retail@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Development Associate
Elisa Guyton ext. #227
elisa.guyton@yankeeairmuseum.org

Adults Group Tours
Group Tours Coordinator ext. #232
grouptours@yankeeairmuseum.org

School Group Tours
Unity in Learning 734-995-5439
grouptours@yankeeairmuseum.org

Senior Accountant
Les Klima ext. #245
Les.Klima@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Thunder Over Michigan
Kevin Walsh ext. #241
Kevin.Walsh@YankeeAirMuseum.org

Volunteers
Tom Carroll ext. #259
Volunteers@YankeeAirMuseum.org